Airtastic Competition Winners

Here are the latest Airtastic Competition & Giveaway Winners.

For details on older competitions please contact your local centre.

Instagram Monthly Customer Draw

MonthAirtastic Northern IrelandPrize
May Holly Easlea - @twodaughtertwodoodles Family & Friends Pass for 5
June Debbie Ferguson - @sewpreciousbydebbie Family & Friends Pass for 5

Q Radio Competition Winners

Week 1 WinnersWeek 2 WinnersWeek 3 WinnersWeek 4 WinnersWeek 5 Winners
Bernie Nolan Stephen McDonagh Marcella Slade Chris Hill Joyce Holmes
Adele O'Beirne Debra Creighton Danielle Murphy Nicholl Sheridan Caroline McMullan
Michelle Conway Jemma Colgan Daire Barr Andrea Davis Joanne McCormick
Charlene McMullan Geraldine Craig Sarah Jones Joanne Laughlin Siobhan Treanor
Sarah Mochan Kerry Irvine Joanne McCluskey Gerard McNally Erin Jefferies

Mullins Ice Cream Competition

Nuseheen-Ann jko
Eileen Evans


Michelle Lavery

Reopening Airtastic Cork Centre Family Pass Competition

Oonagh Collins Debby Ni Mhurchu
Nicky O' Brien Norma Keane
Garry Cotter Eilis O Leary
Edel O Connor Kelly Wheeler
Mark Lynch Mary Pinto
Paul Collins Alison Beer
Eileen Kiely Caitriona Kenneally
Lorraine Flanagan Kasia Bąk
Emma Riordan Melissa Lynch
Jessica Donovan Tracey O Driscoll

Reopening Northern Ireland Centres Family Pass Competition

Natalie Stubbs Ciara Skelton
Stacey McAstocker Sarah Pennycook
Laura Coiley Claire Smylie
Shane McFerran Linzi Blair
Orla McCaffrey Natalie Louise Johnston
Hayley Sellar Emma Lewis
Rebecca Dickey Laura Mca
Chloe Jordan Ramona Baran
Danielle Martin Laura McMahon
Caroline Mcmullan Lena Ward

P7 Class Trip Competition May 2021

TeacherSchoolTownNominated By
Miss McCurdy Abbots Cross Primary School Newtownabbey Janet McCurdy
Mr Henry St Comgall's Primary School Antrim Gerard McKiernan
Mr McClean Edenderry Primary School Portadown Karen McCormick
Mrs Richmond Whitehouse Primary School Newtownabbey Mary Davison
Mrs Murray Forth River Primary School Belfast Caroline Robinson
Mrs Patterson Abbey Primary School Newtownards Simon Adair
Ms Mawhinney Finaghy Primary School Belfast David Kremenstein
Mr Martin Carrickfergus Central Primary School Carrickfergus Nicola Lowry
Mrs Duffy The Spires Integrated Primary School Magherafelt Dawn Greer-McGlone
Ms Rudewicz Regent House Prep School Newtownards Alison Gedge

Virtual Easter Egg Hunt 2021

Northern IrelandIrelandPrize
Anne Marie Hughes Jennifer Goggin Walsh 5 Person Multi Bouncer Pass
Caroline Ferguson Kate Griffin Family Pass for 5 People
Rosie Moonan Sandra Gubbins £/€50 Airtastic Gift Voucher
Kathleen Lynch Caitriona Healy Airtastic Party for 8 children

Mother's Day Family Pass March 2021

Northern IrelandIreland
Ginta Sjomkāne Louise Buckley
Martina Grew Carrie O' Sullivan
Linda Silcock Veronika Hanobikova
Diane Mallon Alison O'Brien
Claire Carragher Marie Riordan-O'Callaghan

Valentines Date Night February 2021

Northern IrelandIreland
Naomi Compton Fiona Murphy

Positivity Prize January 2021

WeekNorthern IrelandIreland
1 Sharon Parr Trisha Lenihan
2 Janet Aston Natasha O' Leary
3 Sharon Eva Mary Manie O Driscoll
4 Zoe Corbett Valda Mossop Glanville

12 Elves of Christmas Giveaway December 2020

DayNorthern IrelandIreland
1 Jill Gilmore Sandra Delurey
2 Christine McAleese Effy Murphy
3 Tina Harper Amy Russsell
4 Mark John Harper Tricia Homanohalloran
5 Joy Walker Ciara Ó Conchúir
6 Eileen Molloy Angela Mccarthy
7 Walter Little Laura Walsh
8 Emma McVeigh Louise O' Halloran
9 Sarah Welch Donna Buckley
10 Marie Therese Stilges Damien Stafford
11 Kerry Edwards Niamh Ryan
12 Aine Mclarnon Emma Griffiths

Win a Year of Unlimited Soft Play December 2020

Jill Robertson

Gift Voucher Draw November 2020

Northern IrelandIreland
1 Maura McFerran Ann Blastland

Halloween Giveaway October 2020

Northern IrelandIreland
1 Carol Robinson Jennifer Falvey
2 Niamh Fields Lorraine Gardiner
3 Angie Chick Gemma Keane
4 Cara McMahon Jessica Linehan
5 Siobhan Scullion Noelle Browne

Stay in the know

Join our mailing list to get special offers and the latest news from Airtastic